Skip to main content
Saskatoon Public Schools
Inspiring Learning
Post-secondary Planning

University of Saskatchewan

The University of Saskatchewan offers degree, diploma and certificate programs in more than 100 areas of study across 17 colleges and schools. ​

University of Regina 

The University of Regina offers more than 120 undergraduate academic programs in nine undergraduate faculties. 

Saskatchewan Polytechnic 

Saskatchewan Polytechnic offers more than 150 post-secondary programs and provides training to apprentices in almost 30 trades. ​

Collège Mathieu

Le seul établissement d'enseignement collégial technique et professionnel en français en Saskatchewan depuis 1918.

Ontario Universities' Application Centre 

The Ontario Universities’ Application Centre (OUAC) processes applications for admission to the undergraduate and other programs at Ontario’s universities.